Hello our valued visitor, We present you the best web solutions and high quality graphic designs with a lot of features. just login to your account and enjoy ...

Who We Are

You are here


StartNet was a programme funded by Stiftung Mercator and the Goethe-Institut, running from 2017 to May 2024. The programme supported the creation of multistakeholder networks and national and European projects to promote fair access of young people to the labour market and to combat youth unemployment in Europe and in the Italian regions of Puglia and Basilicata.

StartNet Italia was co-ordinated by the social enterprise GiNNLab - Goethe-Institut Innovation Lab, fully affiliated with the Goethe-Institut Rom,. For information, please contact Karin Ende karin.ende@goethe.de.

StartNet Europe is the network of regional and national initiatives from across Europe, coordinated by the Goethe-Institut Belgien. For information, please contact: Jan Wilker jan.wilker@goethe.de

StartNet Youth is the ETS created by the StartNet Youth Group. For information, please contact Giulia Romagnolo and Emanuele Renna at startnetyouth@gmail.com.

StartNet Manual

Download StartNet’s guidelines on how to build a multistakeholder network and an European dialogue for young people’s transition from school to work with the Collective Impact method.

  Download PDF

Partners in Italy

Partners in Europe